Bundles of nerves.

So this week, i had a school production, wherein i was singing, & i must say it was one of the most scariest things i have ever had to do. I was just a bundle of nerves before i hit the stage, and the sheer magnitude ย of the force by which i had to sing, and the height of my notes, was enough to give me the fastest moving butterflies.

However,i did get a bit dressed up with my girlies.

WhatsApp Image 2017-06-14 at 6.18.42 PM

this was the day one look.

WhatsApp Image 2017-06-14 at 6.18.42 PM (8)

and there’s another one heyyyyy!

WhatsApp Image 2017-06-15 at 10.24.30 AM (1)

this was me and my girlies (Aida on the left and Irene in the middle) they looked even more gorgeous in reality y’all.

Day two, my nerves were a bit subsided, seeing that i had already performed the day before y’know, so it was like if i did it yesterday, i can do it today. Funny though because i actually messed up my song but i was at a point where i didn’t care as long as i was finished with my part hahaa

WhatsApp Image 2017-06-15 at 6.21.34 PM

Here we are…

WhatsApp Image 2017-06-15 at 6.21.12 PM

here we are again…

WhatsApp Image 2017-06-15 at 6.21.10 PM

and another one.

And that was basically my week rounded up.

–melanin lover

God Loves You!

xx ๐Ÿ™‚

 

2 Replies to “Bundles of nerves.”

Leave a Reply

